Reviews

At Xtreme Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
11 Reviews

Peter Centgraf
09/09/2022
Mike submitted a bid for a geothermal HVAC project for our house. Throughout the process, he showed real hustle and professionalism, working through several build options and vendors to put together a very competitive quote. I would have happily worked with him on this project, but in the end, we chose a different company based entirely on the specific equipment we wanted, which Xtreme Air wasn't contracted to sell for residential installations.
Brenda Kupiec
02/19/2022
If you have any heating and cooling needs call them. I called desperate for someone to come on a Friday evening and Mike was at my house within a couple of hours. Fixed what needed done and came back the next day to check. I will never call anyone else. Thank you so much for your prompt and reliable service.
Brenda Kupiec
02/19/2022
Gas company shut off my heat because we smelled gas. Mike was at my house within 2 hrs of calling. He checked everything fixed the little things on the spot and came back to check the next day. I would recommend this company to anyone needing heating or cooling services. I will be a loyal customer forever.
Megan McKee
12/08/2021
They were so amazing. I called and they came the. Next day and we're so thorough and showed me how to clean parts of the heater. They do not try and sell me on anything I didn't needs. That is big because I don't know anything about heating. I was so impressed with their knowledge.
Leora Schmidt
08/30/2021
If I could give a 10 for customer service I would. We have a Samsung unit which we have found very few people work on them. After calling 9 different places to fix our air conditioner, Mike responded immediately and Joe came out to repair. Both Mike and Joe are responsive, professional and extremely knowledgeable. We highly recommend them!
Crystal Lude
08/25/2021
After our outside unit failed we started making calls for service. Life's been stressful an this was all we needed. Extreme air was the only one to answer an was here in 30 min and had us up an running again in no time! He was quick, efficient, friendly, affordable, and had the part right on the truck! They have earned our loyalty for such great service! 10/10 recommend!!!!
Chris Hinger
02/25/2021
Very helpful and exceptional service. Did not try to over sell me.
Michael Whitley
02/19/2021
Located in Centerburg
Extremely fast and friendly service. I called Mike at 5 pm last night and at 8 am I had Joe at my doorstep. Diagnosed and fixed my problem within a few short hours. 5 star service!
Julie Gabriel Miller
02/07/2021
Excellent experience! We had professional, fast, and friendly service! We were given a quote before anyone even came out so we knew what to expect.
Erica Gatchel
07/17/2020
I cannot express how grateful we are for Mike and his crew. They were responsive, and honest. Mike & Joe walked us through the entire process and answered any questions we had from start to finish. The quoted price, was the price we paid. No hidden fees or unexpected charges once the job was completed. It is hard to find a company that exhibit such qualities. If I could give you 10 stars, I would. Thanks so much!!
Mike Wilson
06/24/2020